Monroe County

Our vision encompasses all people in Monroe County to work together to create and sustain safety, health and wellness for our youth and families. We are supported by Mental Health America of Monroe County.

CONTACT US
Mindi Wisker-Tindall, LMHC
System of Care Coordinator - 812.355.6331 Mindi.WiskerTindall@centerstone.org

Michele Simms, MSN, BA, RN
Site Co-Administrator - msimmsrn@gmail.com

Send your information to monroelookup@gmail.com for submission to our community page!

Facing a Struggle? Find Help.

Enter your ZIP code to find a provider or support near you.
Home My Community Monroe County Resources Mental and Behavioral Health Providers, Therapists, Counselors

Mental and Behavioral Health Providers, Therapists, Counselors

Mental & Behavioral Health Providers, Therapists, Counselors 




LookUp Indiana offers a comprehensive mental and behavioral health provider directory for the entire state of Indiana.

Click here on FIND HELP  (you will be directed to LookUp's main page) and follow the directions to search for behavioral health agencies in your area.


                                                                                                         OR



Here are the links of what you will find (in alphabetical order):


Access Counseling, LLC    https://lookupindiana.org/find-help/access-counseling-llc/

Bloomington Meadows Hospital    https://lookupindiana.org/find-help/bloomington-meadows-2/

Jennifer E Bradley  https://lookupindiana.org/find-help/jennifer-e-bradley/

Catholic Charities Bloomington    https://lookupindiana.org/find-help/catholic-charities-bloomington/

Centerstone Bloomington    https://lookupindiana.org/find-help/centerstone-bloomington/

https://lookupindiana.org/find-help/centerstone-bloomington-recovery-engagement-center/


https://lookupindiana.org/find-help/centerstone-bloomington-peer-run-recovery/


C. Jessica Hersch, Licensed Therapist    https://lookupindiana.org/find-help/c-jessica-hersch-lmft-lcsw-licensed-therapist/

IU Student Health Center Counseling and Psychological Services -- CAPS

https://lookupindiana.org/find-help/iu-student-health-center-counseling-psychological-services-caps/


IU Health Riley Hospital for Children    https://lookupindiana.org/find-help/indiana-university-health-riley-hospital-children/

Indiana University Center for Human Growth  https://lookupindiana.org/find-help/indiana-university-center-human-growth/

Heart Spirals    https://lookupindiana.org/find-help/heart-spirals/

Inner Resources Counseling   https://lookupindiana.org/find-help/inner-resources-counseling/

Jordan Family Services    https://lookupindiana.org/find-help/jacki-jordan/

Life Paths Counseling    https://lookupindiana.org/find-help/life-paths-counseling/

Lindeman & Associates  https://lookupindiana.org/find-help/lindeman-and-associates/

Meng Ai Counseling and Consulting, LLC   https://lookupindiana.org/find-help/meng-ai-counseling-consulting-llc/

Midwest Counseling Center   https://lookupindiana.org/find-help/midwest-counseling-center/

New Outlook Counseling Center     https://lookupindiana.org/find-help/new-outlook-counseling-center-inc/

Richard L. Roudebush Veterans Affairs Medical Center Bloomington

https://lookupindiana.org/find-help/richard-l-roudebush-veterans-affairs-medical-center-bloomington/


Spencer Psychology  https://lookupindiana.org/find-help/spencer-psychology/

Unger Counseling Psychotherapy Services   https://lookupindiana.org/find-help/unger-counseling-psychotherapy-services/

Valle Vista    https://lookupindiana.org/find-help/valle-vista-2/

Williamson Counseling    https://lookupindiana.org/find-help/williamson-counseling/

Youth Services Bureau of Monroe County   https://lookupindiana.org/find-help/youth-services-bureau-monroe-county/

 

 




In addition, for individual therapists by private practice, please see below - in alphabetical order:


Index: What you will find below -- in alphabetical order:


New Outlook Counseling Center


Bloomington 812-929-7956 or Greenwood 317-987-6163

Marriage Counseling

Helping people deal with everyday life

Gottman Method

Back to list

Warning! The image or video you are about to view may contain content that could be triggering. Please view at your own risk.

Watch Video Get me out of here